Wind at My Back

Wind at My Back

Dec. 01, 1996
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Dec. 01, 1996
2Season 2 Sep. 28, 1997
3Season 3 Jan. 24, 1999
    4Season 4 Jan. 16, 2000
    4Season 4 Jan. 16, 2000
    5Season 5 Nov. 05, 2000
      5Season 5 Nov. 05, 2000


        The bankrupcy of their hardware store forces Jack and Honey Bailey to move their young family to New Bedford, a small town where Jack’s affluent family owns a silver mine. When Jack is killed in an accident soon after their arrival, his mother informs Honey that she is no longer welcome in the Bailey home. Knowing that she cannot support her three children on her own, Honey is forced to leave them with her mother-in-law while she looks for work in a nearby town. Set in Ontario in the 1930s, “Wind at My Back” follows Honey, her children and the Bailey family through the era known as the Great Depression.

        Original title Wind at My Back
        First air date Dec. 01, 1996
        Last air date Apr. 01, 2001
        Seasons 5
        Episodes 65
        Duration 60m

        Similar titles

        Unusual Suspects
        Frankie Drake Mysteries
        21 Thunder
        The Catch
        The Disappearance
        Cold Case
        쌈 마이웨이

        Leave a comment

        Name *
        Add a display name
        Email *
        Your email address will not be published