The Rocky and Bullwinkle Show

The Rocky and Bullwinkle Show

Nov. 19, 1959
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Nov. 19, 1959
2Season 2 Sep. 24, 1960
    3Season 3 Nov. 12, 1961
    4Season 4 Jun. 08, 1962
      5Season 5 Aug. 19, 1962


      Bill Scott


      June Foray isRocket J. Squirrel (voice)
      Rocket J. Squirrel (voice)
      Bill Scott isBullwinkle J. Moose (voice)
      Bullwinkle J. Moose (voice)
      Paul Frees isBoris Badenov (voice)
      Boris Badenov (voice)


      Animated antics of flying squirrel Rocket J. Squirrel, or Rocky, and his dim companion, Bullwinkle J. Moose. And let’s not forget the two spies who always complicate things for our heroes: Boris Badenov and Natasha Fatale, who incognito try and help Rocky and Bullwinkle then immediately put them in life-threatening situations that result in major cliffhangers. Also features Grimm Fairy Tales Jay Ward-style and Peabody and Sherman taking intriguing trips through time courtesy of the Way-Back machine.

      The Rocky and Bullwinkle Show
      Original title The Rocky and Bullwinkle Show
      First air date Nov. 19, 1959
      Last air date Jul. 05, 1963
      Seasons 5
      Episodes 815
      Duration 30m

      Similar titles

      The Letdown
      BoJack Horseman
      Regal Academy
      All About the Washingtons
      Jack Whitehall: Travels with My Father
      Benched – Difesa d’ufficio
      Spirit: Riding Free
      The Brady Bunch
      Craig of the Creek
      L’attacco dei giganti