Starsky & Hutch

Starsky & Hutch

Sep. 10, 1975
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 10, 1975
    2Season 2 Sep. 25, 1976
    3Season 3 Sep. 17, 1977
    4Season 4 Sep. 12, 1978



    David Soul isKenneth Hutchinson
    Kenneth Hutchinson
    Paul Michael Glaser isDavid Starsky
    David Starsky
    Antonio Fargas isHuggy Bear Brown
    Huggy Bear Brown
    Bernie Hamilton isHarold Dobey
    Harold Dobey


    Tough Starsky and educated Hutch are plainclothes cops taking on dope dealers, muggers and other thugs, aided by their red 1974 Torino and informant Huggy Bear. Both bachelors’ private lives play as interweaving threads in the drama.

    Starsky & Hutch
    Starsky & Hutch
    Starsky & Hutch
    Starsky & Hutch
    Starsky & Hutch
    Original title Starsky & Hutch
    First air date Sep. 10, 1975
    Last air date May. 15, 1979
    Seasons 4
    Episodes 93
    Duration 60m

    Similar titles

    The Handmaid’s Tale
    Death Row Chronicles
    In Plain Sight
    All American
    Randy Cunningham: 9th Grade Ninja
    Valley of the Boom
    A Place to Call Home
    X-Men: Evolution
    Year Million

    Leave a comment

    Name *
    Add a display name
    Email *
    Your email address will not be published