Nov. 15, 2016
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Nov. 15, 2016
2Season 2 Jul. 18, 2017
3Season 3 Jun. 21, 2018



Ryan Phillippe isBob Lee Swagger
Bob Lee Swagger
Shantel VanSanten isJulie Swagger
Julie Swagger
Omar Epps isIsaac Johnson
Isaac Johnson
Lexy Kolker isMary Swagger
Mary Swagger
Jesse Bradford isHarris Downey
Harris Downey


SHOOTER is USA Network’s new conspiracy thriller based on the best-selling novel “Point of Impact” by Stephen Hunter, and the 2007 Paramount film starring Mark Wahlberg. Starring Ryan Phillippe, the series follows the journey of Bob Lee Swagger, a highly-decorated veteran who is coaxed back into action to prevent a plot to kill the President. When Swagger’s former commanding officer Isaac Johnson solicits his expertise in a clandestine operation, Swagger discovers that he has been framed and must do everything in his power to protect his family and clear his name.

Original title Shooter
First air date Nov. 15, 2016
Last air date Sep. 13, 2018
Seasons 3
Episodes 31
Duration 42m

Similar titles

Miraculous – Le storie di Ladybug e Chat Noir
Marvel’s Cloak & Dagger
Kung Fu Panda: Legends of Awesomeness
Combat Hospital
Hacking the Wild
Last Resort
Land of the Giants
The Gymkhana Files
Dogs of Berlin
Baby Boss: Di nuovo in affari
Z Nation