Get a Life

Get a Life

Sep. 23, 1990
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 23, 1990
2Season 2 Nov. 09, 1991


The misadventures of a 30-year-old paper-boy (played by Late Night alum Chris Elliot) and his wacky parents. Such show topics included the eating of a space alien, a robotic paper-boy and numerous beheadings. Get a Life was also one of the first television shows that featured the killing of the star of the show.

Get a Life
Original title Get a Life
First air date Sep. 23, 1990
Last air date Mar. 08, 1992
Seasons 2
Episodes 36
Duration 30m

Similar titles

Haters Back Off
This Country
I Didn’t Do It
The End of the F***ing World
Bounty Hunters
Downward Dog
Hip Hop Squares
Dream Corp LLC
Get Krack!n
Doctor Who